Two Titans And A Hunter: A Destiny 2 Podcast

Two Titans And A Hunter: A Destiny 2 Podcast header image 1

Ep.65 - Guardian Games Special Edition

April 20, 2020

This week we take a look at the upcoming Guardian Games event coming April 21st – May 11th, covering all the details.

Also to help with the upcoming Grand Master Nightfall’s we have found a few guide videos to help with builds and the specific nightfall’s. Plus a few more tips, tricks and other guides to help you enjoy the game more.

  • 9 AM PDT (1600 UTC): Destiny 2 service maintenance begins.
  • 9:45 AM PDT (1645 UTC): Destiny 2 is taken offline on all platforms.
  • 10 AM PDT (1700 UTC): Destiny 2 Update 2.8.0 begins rolling out across all platforms and regions. Players will be able to log back into Destiny 2 at 10:01 AM PDT.
  • 10:01 AM PDT (1701 UTC): Destiny 2 is back online on all platforms; Guardian Games begins.
  • 11 AM PDT (1800 UTC): Destiny 2 service maintenance concludes.

Links:

Guardian Games Page

Guardian Games Trailer

This Week at Bungie – 16th April 2020

Report Suspected Cheating

Tips, Tricks, Guides & Builds:

Fallout Plays – 1 Minute Bit Farm

Fallout Plays – 21 Second Bit Farm

Fallout Plays – I’m Going to Burn for This Load out

Sweatcicle – Literally Walking Through Walls

Cheese Forever - Infinite Time Liars Handshake, Unlimited Health

Cheese Forever – Infinite Time Verity’s Brow Super Grenades

Cheese Forever – Telesto Glitch: One Shot Grenades PvP & PvE Exploit

Cheese Forever – Telesto Glitch History Compilation

Aztecross Gaming – Best Solo Build for Hunter Endgame (Master Nightfall’s)

Aztecross Gaming – Infinite Greaves Titan Build

Coolguy – The Jian 7 Rare PvP & PvE Qualities

BRAVExHERO – Micro Matchbook Hipfire Load out

BRAVExHERO – Bringing the Heat titan Build

True Vanguard – Karnstein Armlets Warlock Build

Froggy618157725 – Bay of Drowning Wishes Ascendant Challenge: Quantum Finisher Glitch

Jarv – Ultimate DPS Sword You’re Not Using

Jarv – OP Champion Sword Soloing Easy

Jarv – Insane Boss Sword Damage

Master Nightfall Videos:

Rustopholis – Exodus Crash Grand Master Nightfall Tips

Rustopholis – The Arms Dealer Grand Master Nightfall Tips

Rustopholis – The Warden of Nothing Master Nightfall Tips

Ekuegan – Hunter Endgame Build

Ekuegan – Warlock Endgame Build

Ekuegan – Titan Endgame Build

Useful Links:

Guardian Hub Podcast

Guardian Hub Discord

The Guardian Hub Clan Link

Destiny Roundup

Destiny Tracker

Braytech.org

Light.gg

Little Light Apple Link

Little Light Google Link

Destiny Round-Up.com

Destiny Item Manager

Ishtar Commander

The 100.io

Other Links:

New Players Guide

Bungie.net/Rewards

Bungie Profile Code Redeem

Bungie Store

Bungie Store EU

Destiny 2 Guided Support

Destiny 2 PC Guide

Known Issues thread

#Help forum

Fr0zen Clan Page

Email: twotitansandahunter@hotmail.com

Two Titans and a Hunter Twitter

Two Titans and a Hunter – Facebook

Artwork by @Nitedemon

Xbox Live: Nitedemon, Peroty & No1RespawnsInRL

Thank you to Alexander at Orange Free Sounds for all the sound effects used in our podcast.